StripperTV…

I am a reality TV junkie and I am all in for this new show, Strip Club Queens of Atlanta, centered around six strippers from Atlanta. It’s a look behind the pole.

Reminds me of my character Goldie from Real Wifeys: On The Grind.  Aww, I miss that bold chick. New book? Hmm…

Anyway, as long as there is no fighting and no craziness like that last season of Basketball Wives–when Tami made that chile beg for her own purse–then I’m watching. Don’t judge me.

Get into this trailer for the show:

Side note: Doesn’t the token white girl sound a lot like Kim from Real Housewives of Atlanta–especially when she was proclaiming that calling her a cracker was racist? Kim all the way. lol.

First spotted on: Straight from the A.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.