The “Real Wifeys” Trilogy…

First, thank y’all so much for all the love, emails, posts, comments and book sales of Real Wifeys: On the Grind. If y’all knew how much it meant to me that you are supporting this book.  It is a testimony that what you put out into the universe is what you get back in return. Please continue to spread the word. Trust me, I’m always on the internet and I see y’all work and appreciate it. I really do.

I’m SOOOO excited about this series/trilogy/book set. I just am so ready to get all the books into your hands eventually. So many people have asked about book 2 of the series ALREADY (lol), but I wanted to explain ahead of time the concept of the series because  book 2 is not about Goldie–although she will make appearances. 😉

In a nutshell – The “Real Wifeys” series is a loose take off of the “Real Housewives” reality franchise (very loose–almost invisible. lol). The trilogy is about 3 wifeys in 3 different hoods whose stories interconnect @ some point–one wifey affects the life of the other. This is not an ongoing series about one chick or wifey’s continuing drama–that’s not something I’ve ever done. I love to write about different people and different stories.  I know y’all readers love ongoing series, so I hope you all still give each wifey a chance to have their story told.  

Mostly, I want to thank y’all so much for supporting me. I really love book readers. You make my dreams become more and more true every single day…every single book.

Blessings and Thanx,

MMink

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.